Advisory Committee

Michael Li Hong Kong
P. Chowbey India
Zheng Min Hua China
P. M. Y. Goh Singapore


Revision of By-Laws Committee

Rolf Hartung UAE
Seigo Kitano Japan
William Chen Taiwan


Education Committee

(Organize courses and workshops; endorse educational activities; Centre of Excellence; promote MIS in developing countries, etc.)

B. Sutedja Indonesia
W. J. Lee Taiwan
K. Chowdhury Bangladesh
H. L. Tan Malaysia
A. A. Buenafe Philippines


Scientific Committee

(Cooperate with the Annual Congress LOC for the scientific programme; establish the ELSA research grant; registry; organize “Voice for ASIA”; scientific sessions for developing countries, etc.)

R. Melchor Santos Philippines
Suchart C. Thailand
Hong-Jin Kim South Korea
C. Tsang Singapore
Anil Sharma India


Membership & Corporate Committee

(Increase membership by 10-15% yearly; establish honorary membership, perks for members; involve corporate in ELSA projects, etc.)

C. Arcilla Philippines
Venkatesh India
Mumtaz Maher Pakistan
Cheah W. K. Singapore
Chin K. F. Malaysia


Technological Committee

(Implant the use of IT and other technologies within the ELSA community; Web-based video library; APAN network; social media, etc.)

Juvie Villaflor Philippines
Zameer Pasha India
Y. Kitagawa Japan
S. Shimizu Japan


National Collaborative Societies 


Australia  |  Bangladesh  |  Brunei    |   China   |    England   |   Germany   |   Hong Kong |  India   |  Indonesia   |  Japan   |   Korea   |   Macau   |   Malaysia   |   Myanmar   |   Nepal   |   Oman   |   Pakistan   |   Philippines   |   Russia   |   Sabah   |   Saudi Arabia   |   Singapore   |   Sri Lanka   |   Taiwan   |   Thailand   |  Turkey    |  UAE   |  Vietnam